UMass Amherst
Site Search
UMass Amherst LibrariesAsk a librarian
Research » Research Help » Du Bois Library Reference Staff Directory

Du Bois Library Reference Staff Directory

Patricia Althea
Tiered Reference Specialist
413-545-6852
althea@library.umass.edu

Madeleine Charney
Research Services Librarian
413-577-0784
mcharney@library.umass.edu

J. Michael Davis
Business Reference Librarian
413-545-6822
jmdavis@library.umass.edu

Isabel Espinal
Information Literacy Specialist
Humanities Reference Librarian
413-545-6817
iespinal@library.umass.edu

Elizabeth B. Fitzpatrick
Reference Librarian
Subject Specialist for Literature
413-545-5963
ebf@library.umass.edu 

Pamela Juengling
Music Librarian
413-545-1858
juengling@library.umass.edu

James R. Kelly
Humanities Research Services Librarian
413-545-0058
jrkelly@library.umass.edu

Beth Lang
Head, Research & Liaison Services
Reference Librarian
413-545-6890
bwlang@library.umass.edu

David Mac Court
Reference Librarian
413-577-1982
maccourt@library.umass.edu

Steve McGinty
Social Sciences Bibliographer
413-545-1871
smcginty@library.umass.edu

Melinda C. McIntosh
Reference Librarian
413-545-6802
mmcintosh@library.umass.edu

Barbara L. Morgan
Law Reference Librarian
413-545-6850
bmorgan@library.umass.edu

Peter Stern
Humanities and Fine Arts Research Services Librarian
413-545-0058
pstern@library.umass.edu

Annette Vadnais
Information Desk Supervisor
413-545-2562
avadnais@library.umass.edu

 

Last Edited: 23 January 2012