UMass Amherst
UMass Amherst Teaching Commons

Wednesday September 17th

Teaching Commons Hours
8:00 am - 8:00 pm

complete hours

contact

Welcome

The UMass Teaching Commons is a portal through which faculty may discover the rich set of support services our campus offers from areas such as Center for Teaching & Faculty Development, the UMass Amherst Libraries, and OIT Academic Computing. The Teaching Commons is a space that supports either organized programming or walk-in support for UMass faculty members. This is a space that provides an opportunity for collaboration across the disciplines which will help to build a strong community for the advancement of learning on the UMass Amherst campus.

Teaching Commons Events Calendar
Wed Sep 17 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Sep 18 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Wed Sep 24 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Sep 25 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Fri Sep 26 9:00am [2601/2604] Faculty Writing Retreat

Wed Oct 01 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Oct 02 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Wed Oct 08 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Oct 09 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Wed Oct 15 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Oct 16 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Wed Oct 22 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Oct 23 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Fri Oct 24 9:00am [2604/2601] Faculty Writing Retreat

Wed Oct 29 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Oct 30 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Wed Nov 05 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Nov 06 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More
1:00pm Faculty Forum - Avoiding Plagiarism

Wed Nov 12 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Nov 13 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Wed Nov 19 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Nov 20 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Fri Nov 21 9:00am [2604/2604] Faculty Writing Retreat

Wed Nov 26 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Nov 27 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Wed Dec 03 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Dec 04 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Wed Dec 10 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Dec 11 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Wed Dec 17 10:00am Copyright Open Office Hours w/ Laura Quilter > More

Thu Dec 18 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Thu Dec 25 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Thu Jan 01 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Thu Jan 08 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Thu Jan 15 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Thu Jan 22 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Thu Jan 29 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Thu Feb 05 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More

Thu Feb 12 1:00pm Open Education Consultation Hours with Charlotte Roh > More